Sat, Apr 04 | Alchemy

GLOBAL MEDITATION FOR PLANETARY HEALING AND ASCENSION ​ON APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020

Alchemy is excited to learn about this beautiful offering from the GLOBAL PEACE MEDITATION GROUP. We will be offering a LIVE VIDEO ZOOM guided meditation in support of the mission. Register and we will be sending you the link.
Registration is Closed
GLOBAL MEDITATION FOR PLANETARY HEALING AND ASCENSION ​ON APRIL 4TH/5TH 2020

Time & Location

Apr 04, 2020, 10:45 PM – 11:45 PM
Alchemy, 641 Webb Road, Chadds Ford, PA, USA

About The Event

Alchemy is excited to be part of this beautiful offering from GLOBAL PEACE MEDITATION GROUP.  

Watch the video here:  https://youtu.be/N6_qhKHnTgo 

This is from their web site about the importance of this meditation:

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! ​We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long, and the current timeline is not going in the best direction. Here is our chance to collectively shift the timeline back into our optimal timeline for planetary liberation.  

We are using the opportunity of the massive astrological configuration of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will solidify the optimal Ascension timeline for the planet and help the humanity unite to overcome the current global health crisis.

This mass meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to completely heal the global human population from any illness, fear, and negativity, and to help the shifting of the planetary evolution back into the most positive Ascension timeline that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius. 

The number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up this process. 

We are aiming for at least ONE MILLION MEDITATORS ON APRIL 4th/5th. 

The power that we will have at our disposal on APRIL 4th/5th is truly Astronomical in the most literal sense when the planets of Jupiter and Pluto come together in the sky that day. ​ We intend to harness this powerful astrological alignment and create a massive SHIFT for humanity in the most positive and harmonious direction possible, but this will require MASS PARTICIPATION and a joining of Hearts and Minds with singular focus and intention on a level that has not yet been reached on planet Earth. 

With all of this global chaos swirling around us, it is imperative that we the true Bearers of Light come together in a Global Meditation on April 4th/5th and with profound heartfelt love Unite As One Million Points of Light who will anchor in the energies of Peace, Harmony, Abundance, Freedom, Healing and the most positive Ascension Timeline imaginable. 

No doubt most, if not all, who read this letter already believe in and promote the power of meditation as a tool for spiritual growth, healing and manifestation and that is commendable. 

You are now being asked to expand that power by reaching out to all who follow your social media pages and read your books or blogs and communicate those MASS MEDITATIONS on a GLOBAL SCALE need to become a Top Priority - beginning with the powerful Astrological Ascension Portal that will open April 4th/5th, 2020 when an unprecedented wave of light (5D gamma waves) will flood our planet. There are Legions of Light Beings that have entered our galaxy at this time to assist us in our ascension and help direct this high dimensional light our way on that momentous day. 

Whatever your personal view or belief about ascension/evolution might be at this juncture, we can all agree that it is beyond time for us to advance our consciousness as a collective for the upliftment and healing of all beings on Earth. ​

IT IS TIME TO USE THE MAGIC KEY! 

We will be doing this meditation in the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on April 4th/5th which will be the first moment when truly powerful energy of Age of Aquarius will hit the surface of the planet: ​ We will be doing this meditation at 10:45 pm EDT on April 4th in New York. This equals 9:45 pm CDT in Chicago, 8:45 pm MDT in Denver and 7:45 pm PDT in Los Angeles

Europe, Asia, and Australia will already have April 5th at the moment of the activation, which will be: 3:45 am BST in London, 4:45 am CEST in Paris, 4:45 am EET in Cairo, 10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing, 11:45 am JST in Tokyo and 12:45 pm AEST in Sydney. 

You can learn more about them here: http://www.globalpeacemeditation.com/

The Alchemy Team will use the Mediation Template to guide a LIVE VIDEO ZOOM meditation.  If you wish to join us, please register.  It is FREE and we will send you the Video Zoom Link and meeting invite under a separate email.

With great love and appreciation to the Global Peace Meditation Group and all of you!

Denise and Michael

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • FREE Global Meditation
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0